Current Scholarship Opportunities 

Win waived registration fees for the 2024 AANA Annual Congress In San Diego, California!
3 winners!

Deadline: July 1st 2024

Past Scholarship Winners


2024 Winter Scholarship: 

On what you hope to take away on your upcoming mission trip and how you will clinically provide in your local community 

Thalia Reyes

Columbia University

2023 Fall Scholarship: 

On unity amongst RRNAs

Julienha Luna

Fairfield University

Patrick Miller

Rutgers University

2023 Summer Scholarship: 

On the importance of CRNA national leadership

Alain Ngounou Djamchebi

Northeastern Univ.
John SheaRutgers Univ.

2023 Winter Scholarship: 

On giving back to your community as a CRNA

Gabriela AcoboFairfield Univ.
Monica VanSteenburgRhode Island College

2022 Spring Scholarship: 

On being a leader in our NEASRNA community

Erica SinniAlbany Medical
Patrick MillerRutgers Univ.

2021 Fall Scholarship: 

Social Equality in Everyday Practice

Kristen BeaumierNAP at Harford
Ivana ForeroColumbia University 

2021 NEASRNA Scholarship: Academic Scholarship Winners


Shaina Chapin of Rutgers University, 2022

Alexis Marisco of Fairfield University, 2023

Kristen Beaumier of Nurse Anesthesia Program of Hartford, 2023

Kendall Case of Columbia University, 2022

2021 NEASRNA Scholarship: Advocate for Equality Scholarship Winners

Tenzin Nelung

Fairfield University

Danielle Plaskonka

Nurse Anesthesia Program at Hartford